This my first attempt at doing a full fledged blog.

At first I hated wordpress, – because i used it for bullshit work – listening to a stupid self-obsessed radio show host and transcribing each episode to the F#$%^&G      – T

I’ve since quit that part time job that paid so little ….but  –  for now i’ve come to believe this is my best option vs. blogspot.com / blogger.com or blog.com ar any of the others

so here I am,…and now I’ll enjoy doing something

1. for  myself
2.  for free (for now?)
3.  more importantly….for fun.

You are welcome, WordPress.

Leave a Reply

